PEGI Project
Preservation of Electronic Government Information

Project Team

The PEGI Project Team

These project Steering Committee are experts in various aspects of electronic government information and/or digital preservation and access 

PEGI Steering Committee

  • Dr. Martin Halbert, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Project Steering Committee Chair
  • Roberta Sittel, University of North Texas
  • Marie Concannon, University of Missouri
  • James R. Jacobs, Stanford University
  • Lynda Kellam, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
  • Shari Laster, University of California, Santa Barbara
  • Scott Matheson, Yale University
  • Bernard Reilly, Center for Research Libraries
  • Marie Waltz, Center for Research Libraries

Additional Project Team members

  • Katherine Skinner, Educopia Institute
  • Bethany Wiggin, University of Pennsylvania
  • Heather Joseph, SPARC
  • Deborah Caldwell, University of North Texas